Ingenieurbüro Schwietering
Napoleonsberg 126
D-52076 Aachen
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-0
Fax: +49 2408 93871-32
Email: info@ibschwietering.de
Download .vcf

Bürozeiten:
Montags bis Freitags
08:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf:
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-0
info@ibschwietering.de

Ansprechpartner:

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Schwietering
Büroleitung,
Fachbereichsleitung VerkehrstechnikChristoph Schwietering
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-0
christoph.schwietering@ibschwietering.de
 
Annemarie Rietz
Team-Assistenz

Annemarie Rietz
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-10
annemarie.rietz@ibschwietering.de
 
Sebastian Stahl, M.Eng.
Straßenplanung

Sebastian Stahl

Tel.: +49 2408 93871-31
sebastian.stahl@ibschwietering.de
 
Denis Löbbering, M.Sc.
Team VerkehrstechnikDenis Löbbering
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-35
denis.loebbering@ibschwietering.de
 
Sara Tröbs, Staatl. gepr. Technikerin
Team StraßenplanungSara Troebs
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-20
sara.troebs@ibschwietering.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Roeben
Team Straßenplanung, BauleitungThomas Roeben
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-25
thomas.roeben@ibschwietering.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Felix Kogel
Team VerkehrstechnikFelix Kogel
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-36
felix.kogel@ibschwietering.de
 
Johannes Füg, M.Eng.
Team StraßenplanungJohannes Füg
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-36
johannes.fueg@ibschwietering.de
 
Julia Bittins, Staatl. gepr. Technikerin
Team Straßenplanung
 Julia Bittins

Tel.: +49 2408 93871-15
julia.bittins@ibschwietering.de
 
Christian Weinreis, B.Sc.
Team VerkehrstechnikChristian Weinreis
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-35
christian.weinreis@ibschwietering.de
 
Géza Benezeder, B.Eng.
Team StraßenplanungGéza Benezeder
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-20
geza.benezeder@ibschwietering.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dimitri Justus
Team StraßenplanungDimitri Justus
Tel.: +49 2408 93871-15
dimitri.justus@ibschwietering.de